Product Review: Lifepak Nano

Supplementation in today’s life is vitally important. Due to mass production of food, the quality of nutrition is not what it use to be 20 -30 years ago. Finding the supplement that would assist you in your needs are therefor truly necessary.

 

But where to start? The market is flooded with all kinds of different lotions and potions and how do you know which one is right for you? This is where marketing and advertisements guide consumers, and blindly so.

 

To understand how to choose the correct product, you have to understand your body first. The human body is designed to only be able to absorb minerals and vitamins when it has gone through the process of photosynthesis. This means we can only absorb nutritional value from fruit and vegetables. This fact alone will discard 90% of the products that you find on the shelves of retail stores, as most supplements are chemically put together in laboratories. In this form it simply flush through your body. Lifepak nano are only natural ingredients, compressed in tablet form.

 

Another reason I love the Lifepak Nano is that I get to do a 30second test, called a biophotonic scan first to see what my body would require in terms of anti-oxidants. After using the product for 2 – 3 months, I can test my score again to see my improvement. This is the one and only test that actually allows you to see if your supplements are working for you or not. The company has a money back guarantee on the product, which means if the product has no improvement on your score, you get 100% of your money back.

 

Lifepak Nano is the flagship product of the supplementation range as it has nano technology build into the product. What this means is that all minerals and vitamins are captured in it’s most singular form and allows for maximum and ultimate absorption.

 

I have used this product right through my pregnancy and it gave me great peace to know that I was giving my unborn princess the most and best nutrition possible. Now going into winter, I’m still using the product and seem to be the only person that has not caught the flu like everyone else around me. I swear by this product and have made it part of the daily nutrition of my family.

 

 

Happy Days

Marilu-Signature

 

Leave a Reply

